» The Board

Bridget Alsdorf
Department of Art and Archaeology, Princeton University

Jennifer Ashton
Department of English, UIC

Nicholas Brown
Associate Professor of English, University of Illinois at Chicago

Todd Cronan
Art History Department, Emory University

Michael Fried
Professor, J. R. Herbert Boone Chair in the Humanities
The Humanities Center, Johns Hopkins University

Oren Izenberg
Department of English, UCI

Brian Kane
Department of Music, Yale University

Ruth Leys
Henry Wiesenfeld Professor of Humanities
The Humanities Center, Johns Hopkins University

Walter Benn Michaels
Department of English, UIC

Charles Palermo
Professor, Department of Art and Art History and
Director, Film and Media Studies
College of William and Mary

Robert Pippin
Evelyn Stefansson Nef Distinguished Service Professor of Social Thought and Philosophy
Department of Philosophy, University of Chicago

Adolph Reed, Jr.
Department of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania

Lisa Siraganian
Associate Professor Department of English Southern Methodist University

Kenneth Warren
Fairfax M. Cone Distinguished Service Professor
Department of English, University of Chicago

James Welling
Department of Art, University of California, Los Angeles

Editorial Assistant

Lisa Chinn
Graduate Student
Department of English, Emory University

nonsite.org is an online, open access, peer-reviewed quarterly journal of scholarship in the arts and humanities.
nonsite.org is affiliated with Emory College of Arts and Sciences.
© 2017 all rights reserved. ISSN 2164-1668